Find A European Dealer

Select Your Nearest Country:

Austria   l   Belgium   l   Bulgaria   l   Czech Republic   l   Denmark   l  Estonia   l   Finland
France   l   Germany   l   Greece   l  Guernsey   l   Hungary   l   Ireland   l   Italy   l   Jersey   l   Latvia
Lietuva (Lithuania)   l   Netherlands   l   Northern Ireland   l   Norway   l   Poland   l   Portugal   l   Romania
Southern Ireland   l   Slovenija   l  Spain   l   Sweden   l   Switzerland   l   United Kingdom

Back to US Dealers

European Retail Distribution Exclusively By:

SYSTEM-X
8 FISHPONDS ESTATE
FISHPONDS RD
WOKINGHAM
+44 (0)1189 773 709
www.systemxeurope.com
info@systemxeurope.com

Click Here to search all European System X stockists.


AUSTRIA

Alpin- und Kanuschule Natur Pur 00 43 227321922 kanuschule@gmx.at
Arwex Sport Raabe 00 43 1 2637111 shop@arwex.at
Genz Sportgeräte GmbH +43 3682 26112 invoice@fliegfix.com
Kajakshop Wildalpen  0664 1604668 office@kajakshop.at
La Ola - Zimmermann KEG 0043 4852 61199 info@laola.at
SchoeneGaerten OG Edenistic +43 664 8496501 alfredkrill@schoenegaerten.at
Schwimmsport Steiner  0676 948 32 56 p.steiner@schwimmschule-steiner.at
Scubanautic Heindl & Hackl OHG  0043274272464 office@scubanautic.at
Seekajak.at - Thomas Aigner 0043 6643155543 thomas.aigner@seekajak.at
White Descents  +43 650 8610959 info@whitedescents.com
WhiteWaterBase  +43-650-4108333 office@whitewaterbase.at
X-Kayaks 0043 676 77 00 490 marco@x-kajaks.at
XSport +43 6137 7204 office@xsport.at

Back To Top


BELGIUM

PadL - Att. Charles Duwez +32 (0)486 31 4 charlesduwez@gmail.com

Back To Top


BULGARIA

Voden Horizont OOD 00359 892 474 786 p.doychinov@bg-kayak.com   Bulgaria
X - Club Consult +35 988951344 info@teambuilding-bg.com   Bulgaria

Back To Top


CZECH REPUBLIC

Boatpark s.r.o 00 42 0 284 826 787 pavel@boatpark.cz
Water Element s. r. o. +42 7 37 33 25 92 Info@vodacke-centrum.cz

Back To Top


DENMARK

FarOut / Jakob Hertz +45 3 162 3131 info@farout.dk
Havkajakken & Friluftsliv ApS (+45) 75 95 44 33 havkajakken@havkajakken.dk
Kajak & Ski  5284 1114 info@kajakogski.dk
KajakHuset  +45 86176765 ole@kajakhuset.dk
Kajakgaarden APS +4526 284892 michael@kajakgaarden.dk
Kajakhotellet.dk +45 3 615 1610 asn@kajakhotellet.dk
Kano & Kajak Butikken +45 3 9 90 89 89 kano@kajak.dk
Nicus Nature +45 4 041 8982 info@nicusnature.com
Seakayak Aps +45 2 7 64 63 93 Bogholderi@kajakkaeden.dk

Back To Top


ESTONIA

EastPole OÜ +372 51 910090 info@eastpole.ee

Back To Top


FINLAND

Drakkar Finland OY + 358 40 551 6996 marko.Hakolahti@edusaimaa.fi
Erakettu Oy +358 3 21 21 219 timo@erakettu.com
Melontapiste Oy +358 440 550 540 info@melontapiste.fi
Natura Viva +358 50 376 8855 ilkka@naturaviva.fi
Welhonpesä oy +358 98798886 welho@nettilinja.fi

Back To Top


FRANCE

Attitude Outdoor +33 4 50712697 attitude-outdoor@laposte.net
Au Vieux Campeur  06 63 72 59 46 c.barbarin@auvieuxcampeur.fr
Blue Bear 04/68 /89/38/82 chastang.jerome@wanadoo.fr
Breizh Kayak  06 07 40 40 52 labaule@breizhkayak.com
CANOE COMPANY  +33 6 37 01 89 contact@canoe-company.fr
Canadian Canoe Shop EURL  +33 95 385 65 2 info@cancanshop.eu
Canoe-shop 02-31 -28-73-22 info@canoe-shop.com
E.S.A  33(0)673 001 32 contact@equipement-sauvetage.fr
Fun Kayak 02 97 40 48 63 funkayak@club-internet.fr
Globepaddler FR ++41 (0)61 361 44 33 info@globepaddler.ch
KWA 0478 266412 contact@kwa.fr
Kayak Attitude  0612952012 pkm@provencekayakmer.fr
Kayak Mediterranee  06 69 32 74 13 kayakmed@free.fr
La Montagne Blanche 04 92 23 31 20 magasin@montagne-blanche.com
MIDI-BIP  +33 4 90 86 17 info@midi-bip.com
Nootica  08 92 562 718 infos@nootica.fr
Shop Abys 06 80 32 40 20 shopabys@orange.fr
Stock Marine Du Roussillon 04.68 .73.82.68 stockmarine66@free.fr
Wonderland Kayak Shop   wonderland.shop@hotmail.fr
ZIG ZAG performance 05 63 77 35 06 zigzagkayak@free.fr
bekayak  02 98 41 72 80 contact@bekayak.com

Back To Top


GERMANY

BERROTOURS Schlauchboottouren und Verleih  03441 / 27 23 2 berro.tours@gmx.de
Badischer Kanushop 0049 7841679967 wh@badka.de
Beach and Pool 00 49 9832706815 info@beachandpool.de
Berlin Outside 030 704 25 79 info@berlin-outside.de
Bootswana +49 5714049398 info@bootswana.de
Bushpaddler, canadiershop and more +49 151-19714192 team@bushpaddler.de
C-Tours 00 49 7631 - 136 1999 info@c-tours.de
Canyoning-Europe +49 172 8642499 alex.monn@web.de
Das Kanulädchen +49 2173 168225 info@daskanulaedchen.de
Denk.com +49 8502 917130 info@denk.com
Der Bootsladen +49 30-3625685 info@der-bootsladen.de
Der PaddelFisch  04533 792650 info@paddel-fisch.de
Eku Sport +49 5141 25961 info@ekue-sport-celle.de
Ergo GmbH 0049 0611 3413626 office@ergo-outdoor.de
Fahrrad und Kanu  0511 8444837 mail@frank-schaeper.de
Freak Kajaks 02325 35412 info@freak-kajaks.de
Gadermann Kajaks 0049 40 529 830 06 gadermann-kajak@t-online.de
Gert Spilker 00 49 761 2922500 gertspilker@t-online.de
Globetrotter Ausrüstung Denart & Lechhart GmbH +49 40 29810536  
Heinz Zölzer GmbH 49 201 48 78 15 andre@zoelzer.de
Helmi-Sport +49 5036 429 helmi-sport@t-online.de
KANULADEN Mating & Drunick Gbr +49 35478/12458 info@luftboothandel-mating.de
KSGR-Kanushop Groß-Rohrheim 62 45 90 58 67 ksgr.lerschi@t-online.de
Kajak Stuff - Christoph Vogels 49 176 322 79 774 mail@christophvogels.de
Kajak-Ekstase 0049 170/5880070 info@kajak-ekstase.de
Kajak-Hütte e.K +49 (0) 8803/4670 info@kajak-huette.de
Kajakladen & Kletter-Outdoorladen 00 49 8586 97 83 90 info@kajakladen.com
Kajakschule Oberland  0175-1556523 info@kajakschule-oberland.de
Kanatu Kanushop / Kanuverleih 00 49 39828 26457 g.schlesies@kanatu.de
Kanu Witt 0049 07121 966090 info@kanu-witt.de
Kanu-Connection GmbH +49 30 6122686 info@kanu-connection.de
Kanu-Schalles 0049 610149617 info@kanu-schalles.de
Kanu-Sport Esslingen +49 711 3464545 info@kajak-sport.de
Kanu-Sport-Schulte 00 49 (0 26 44) 35 88 email@kanu-sport-schulte.de
Kanu-Treff Augsburg 0049 821 582827 info@kanu-treff.de
KanuSport Erkner Berlin Konrath KG 03362 502316 ralph@kanusport-erkner.de
KanuZentrum Konstanz La Canoa +49 7531 959595 info@lacanoa.com
Kanuga Kanadier und Kajaks 00 49 9129 2877 61 info@kanuga.de
Kanuschule Rock the River  07143 - 208 922 info@rock-the-river.com
Kanushop Noris 0911 57 86 55 info@kanushop-noris.de
Kanushop-Bergheim/Walchensee  0178-1852603 kanushop-bergheim@hotmail.de
Kayak4You Müller&Roy GbR  0174 3224399  info@kayak4you.de
Kieler Bootsschau  (0431) 68 70 48 info@kielerbootsschau.de
Kornau Wassersport 0049- 4298-6975-95 info@kornau-wassersport.de
Lettmann GmbH 0049 2841 999 289 13 jochen@lettmann.de
Naturfreunde  +49 160 9062 38 thieme@naturfreunde.de
Natürlich Paddeln Oliver Zander +49 7557 202 olli@natuerlichpaddeln.de
Norbert Blank, Bilder Botschaften 0049 (0)1756017743 info@bilder-botschaften.de
Outdoordirekt 0049 2152/5536283 info@outdoordirekt.de
Paddelcenter Rostock 0049 3812034620 axel@paddelcenter.de
Paddelladen.De (Freak Kayaks SUD) +49 1 76 24668734 info@paddelladen.de
Paddeln & Outdoor +49 6403 6989372 markus.wissner@paddeln-und-outdoor.com
Prijon Sportshop GmbH +49 8031219444 info@prijon-shop.de
Querfeldeins - Becker u.A. GbR 00 49 201-857950 0 kanuschule@querfeldeins.org
Rafftaff  07624-980460 kontakt@rafftaff.de
River Dance +49 01520 1510 745 info@river-dance.com
SCF-Siebengebirge +49 2224 3403 scf-siebengebirge@gmx.de
SENSOSPORTS GmbH +49 60 51 78 95 76 info@moritzmartin.com
SUP Continent +49 7941 39 89 01 christoph.gebert@web.de
Sea Sports 0049 36416349734 jensmueller@sea-sports.de
Segel Center Gilliard  0721 579525 info@segel-center-gilliard.de
Sport - Wolter  04165 / 222 987 jw@sport-wolter.de
Sport Schröer GmbH +49 23031793 info@sport-schroeer.de
Sport Tautenhahn +49 37254499991 sport.tautenhahn@t-online.de
Style 2 Force +49 171-3076295 info@kajakshop-muenchen.de
Surf Shop Sylt 0049 46517734 info@surfshop-sylt.de
Total Canoe e.K. +49 (0)2464-9089090 info@kanutotal.de
Trekking & Kanuladen 0049 941 567777 info@trekking-kanu-laden.de
Uli's Paddelladen +49 6202 29977 Info@ulis-paddelladen.de
Waterwalker Kanuladen 00 49 09305 8458 christiane@waterwalker.de
Wild Mountain Sport 00 49 89 710 49 262 info@wildmountain.de
Wildwasserschule Oberstdorf  08322-98262 info@wildwasserschule.com
f-b-kajak +49 1792437485 f.b.kajak@web.de
mcp-salesmanagement Binder +49 171 6944622 info@faltboote-und-mehr.net

Back To Top


GREECE

Cannibals Kayak House +30 210 9969655 info@cannibals.gr
FUN OCEAN COMPANY 00 30 2108081982 fun-ocean@hotmail.com
Tottas George (Onos ltd) 00306 977010060 onosltd@gmail.com
Water Action Ltd +30-2 10-8958-873 spilioti@vodafone.net.gr

Back To Top


GUERNSEY

Quayside Ltd 01481 200526 mariam@quayside-gsy.com

Back To Top


HUNGARY

ALP-S KFT  +36-30/2129-803 tballai@t-online.hu

Back To Top


IRELAND

Winner Kayaks 00353 214638774 dbinchy@winnerkayak.co.uk

Back To Top


ITALY

Canoashop.com di Lo Giudice Claudio  +39.347.1011345 info@canoashop.com
Centro Canoa di Elena Bargigli +39 K6 010) 3726039 info@centrocanoa.com
Gartner Karl OHG 01407 070216 gartner.karl@yahoo.de
Gravita' Zero srl  PRO FORMA ONLY +39 6 45 55 52 70 max@gravitazero.info
KreativFloW des Juri Stolzlechner +39 347292976 2 info@kreativflow.com
Ozone SRL 0039 (0) 422 479273 info@ozonekayak.com
Tuttocanoa SRL 00 39 2 56 93 347 info@tuttocanoa.it

Back To Top


JERSEY

Buesnel & McGlinchey 01534 741441 StueyMcG@jerseymail.co.uk

Back To Top


LATVIA

SIA CLIMB MORE  +371 2 9492660 maris@virsotne.lv
Sia Campo  +371-2-9222339 campo@laivas.lv

Back To Top


LIETUVA (LITHUANIA)

X PRO - UAB "X PRO grupe" 8 370 37 764 390 darius@xpro.lt

Back To Top


NETHERLANDS

Kanocentrum Arjan Bloem VOF 0031 75 6218805 info@arendbloem.nl
Kanoshop Holland +31(0) 10-5214333 info@kanoshop.nl

Back To Top


NORTHERN IRELAND

North South Marine & Leisure 02867 721720 info@northsouthmarine.com

Back To Top


NORWAY

Bjørns Kajakk 915 6 3 590 post@bjornskajakk.no
Bolgen Og Meg AS +47 67565630 thomas@bolgenogmeg.com
Bull Ski & Kajakk AS  +47 23204420 jorgenm@bull-ski-kajakk.no
Eian Fritid 32 87 69 22 post@eian.no
Flemming Vatne  92 82 59 30 flemming@opplevoppdal.no
G Sport Sandana  57 88 46 00 post@henden.g-sport.no
God Tur Norge AS +47 9 02 27 050 info@god-tur.no
Havpadlern.no 0047 91327133 padlepost@gmail.com
Hvittvann +47 917 83 933 gronasen@gmail.com
Jølster Rafting AS +47 9 0 06 70 70 ronnyloland@gmail.com
Kajakkentusiastene as +4791 317136 kajakk@kajakkentusiasten.no
Langbølgen AS +47 917 64 085 Christoffer@langbolgen.com
Lofoten Kajakk +47 9923 1100 post@lofoten-aktiv.no
Milsluker’n Sport AS Tlf 2 3 26 44 30 Eirik@milslukern.no
Neptun Kajakk 91359132  atle@neptunkajakk.no
Norway Kayak DA 0047 91 86 84 15 norwaykayak@live.no
Padlebutikken (Hellesøe Handel AS avd-) +47 95 84 12 37 post@padlebutikken.no
Padlespesialisten AS +47 3 8 370 34115 johan@padlespesialisten.no
Platou Sport AS Bergen +47-5 5553085 faktura@platousport.com
Simen & Sønner Kajakk og Båt, +47 90096601 simen@simenogsonner.no
Skandinavisk Hoyfjellutstyr Trondheim  73533100 robert@skandinaviskhoyfjellsutstyr.no
Skandinavisk Hoyfjellutsyr Molde AS  0047 71218500 molde@skandinaviskhoyfjellsutstyr.no
Skandinavisk Høyfjellsutstyr Bodø AS  75522310 bodo@skandinaviskhoyfjellsutstyr.no
Sport & Fritid Norge DA PRO FORMA ONLY +47 9 50 65 703 oystein@sportfritidnorge.no
Sportsbua  2010 AS Shop: 73808940 faktura@sportsbua.no
Strie Strommer Elvesport DA +47 9 90 28 238 info@striestrommer.no
Tequila Sports Beyond AS  77 06 29 86 post@tequila.no
Troll Aktiv  +4798849607 simon@trollaktiv.no
Ut I Naturen AS 0047- 51561910 info@utinaturen.no
Vertical Playground AS 0047 72 42 37 61 post@vpg.no
Yst ute  +47 9 00 23 696 post@ystute.no

Back To Top


POLAND

Kanokajaki  + 48 504 090420 jacek@kanokajaki.pl
Pro Kajak 012 4 233502 prokajak@prokajak.pl
Rivent - Sport. Rekreacja, Eventy Pawel Sarna  0048 721-450-85 biuro@rivent.pl

Back To Top


PORTUGAL

Chora - Chuva Lda 3.51922E+11 ruicalado@watertechkayaks.com

Back To Top


ROMANIA

Genesis Group +40-31 418.27.88 canoe@canoe.ro

Back To Top


SOUTHERN IRELAND

Darrens Kayaks +353 276 1515 carolsullivan@eircom.net
Hillwalkers @ Union Chandlery 00353 (0)21 4554334 evelynherley@unionchandlery.com
I-Canoe 00353 -16585015 shop@i-canoe.com
Outdoor Exchange +353 42 932 0789 afarrell@fashionflo.ie
River Deep Mountain High 00 35 3 9156 3938 pat@rdmh.ie
The Great Outdoors 00353 16794293 anoctor@greatoutdoors.ie

Back To Top


SLOVENIJA

Canyon 4 Doo 00386 41 708132 alpin.action@siol.net

Back To Top


SPAIN

Outdoor Kayak +34 973 662 092 laura@outdoorkayak.com

Back To Top


SWEDEN

Add Nature +46 (8) 54540304 ekonomi@addnature.com
Alewalds Outdoor & Sports  +468219000 Johan@alewalds.se
Aterra  +46 702 598 260 info@aterra.se
Connos Kajak  - ACCOUNT CLOSED  0733-32 03 97 magnus@connoskajak.se
Goteborgs Kajakcenter AB 031-6 9 19 50 info@escapeoutdoors.se
Horisont Kajak AB +46 76 808 88 25 info@horisontkajak.se
KajakCenter Grebbestad +46 525 109 30 mats@kajakcenter.com
Kajakeriet +46 8-571 426 20 info@kajakeriet.se
Kajaktiv AB +46 241 223 63 tomas@kajaktiv.se
Kanotcenter SVIMA SPORT AB  08-730 22 10 daniel@svima.se
Kanotcentrum Goteborg Ab +46 31 139600 info@kanotcentrum.se
MestUte I Eskilstuna AB +46 (0) 16 130206 hans@mestute.se
Nasviken Kajak & Fritid 0046 650567577 jonas@nasvikenkajak.se
Nautopp kust och fjälläventyr  0523 290 30 torbjorn@nautopp.com
Nordic Paddle Sports AB +46 707-689901 jonas@paddleboards.se
Outnorth AB  0046 48094000 jocke.sundberg@outnorth.com
Soder Kajak  +46 (0) 8 400 2 info@soderkajak.se
Upplevelsebolaget  +46 522 131 00 info@upplevelsebolaget.com
Utesaker Sverige AB  +46 176 570 21 goran@utesaker.se

Back To Top


SWITZERLAND

Globepaddler CH 00 41 61 361 44 33 info@globepaddler.ch
Hassler Sports (sup-piraten24) 0041(0) 765950062 andreas.kammerer@sup-piraten24.ch
Hightide Kayak School GmbH  41 79 906 0551 dave@hightide.ch
Kajak Adventure 079/7 723721 roland@kayakaventure.ch
Kanuschule Versam +41(0 )81 645 13 24 info@kanuschule.ch
Kanuschule-Bodensee GmbH +41 71 440 02 82 michaela@kanuschule-bodensee.ch
Kanuzentrum am Vierwaldstättersee GmbH ++41 41 670 30 05 info@kanuzentrum.ch
Kuster Sport AG +41 55 286 1373 info@kustersport.ch
MitLinXlernen AG +41 81 630 53 25 joe@mitLinXlernen.ch
Scandinavian Outdoor Shop +41 43 810 23 23 max@outdoorfeeling.com
Seekajak.ch (ZAZ=8279-5) +41 44 586 08 80 info@seekajak.ch
Siesta Oppi Kanu Shop GmbH +41 031 741 91 92 kanu@siestaoppi.ch

Back To Top


UNITED KINGDOM

1st Wet & Wild Ltd 01482 354076 rod@1stwetwild.co.uk
AS Watersports Ltd 01392 219600 office@aswatersports.co.uk
Blue Chip Windsurfing 020 8 715 0040 info@windsurfer.co.uk
Blue Water Sports Ltd 01803 226117 shop@bluewatersports.com
Border kayaks  07812035578 info@borderkayaks.co.uk
Bournemouth Canoes 01202 625 256 sales@bournemouthcanoes.co.uk
Bray Lake Watersports 01628 638860 info@braylake.com
Brighton Canoes Ltd 01273 513200 sales@brighton-canoes.co.uk
Brighton Kayak Company 01273 323160 adam@thebrightonkayak.co.uk
Canoe Kayak Trader 0845 4569533 matt@canoekayaktrader.co.uk
Cornwall Canoes 01726 862798 sales@cornwall-canoes.co.uk
Desperate Measures 0115 9816815 accounts@desperate-measures.co.uk
Endless River 01905 640003 dave@endlessriver.co.uk
Escape Watersports 01656 745774 sales@escape-watersports.co.uk
Expedition Kayaks 01590 642881 sales@expeditionkayaks.co.uk
Folkestone Kayak Centre 01303 255933 folkestone.kayak@btinternet.com
Go Kayaking Scotland Ltd 01738 628859 cam@gokayakingscotland.com
Hereford and Borders Canoe and Kayak 01981 580555 info@hbcanoekayak.co.uk
Kari - Tek 01292 571019 sales@karitek.co.uk
Kayakingkit.com 01425 655240 sales@kayakingkit.com
Kayaks and Paddles 01752 892672 sales@kayaksandpaddles.co.uk
Kayaks Northwest 01928 716666 davecusick@pyranha.com
Kent Canoe Services 01732 886688 grantscamell@tiscali.co.uk
Manchester Canoes 1925818437 sales@manchester-canoes.co.uk
Marsport 0118 966 5912 cherrymarsport@hotmail.co.uk
Mike the Bike 028-9 181-1311 kayaksatmikethebike@yahoo.com
Norfolk Canoes 01603 747139 sales@norfolk-canoes.co.uk
North Shore Watersports 01642 678000 sales@nswatersports.com
Northeast Kayaks and Paddles 01665 714039 sales@northeastroofracks.co.uk
Nucleus 01255 812146 amanda.hawtin@sky.com
Outdoor Active Ltd 01454 261058 sales@outdoor-active.co.uk
Outdoor Kit 4U 01559 363128 ok4ultd@aol.com
Outside Edge 01631 566617 outside.edge@btconnect.com
PSM Outdoors 01497 820022 sales@psmoutdoors.co.uk
Robin Hood Watersports 01924 444888 invoice@roho.co.uk
Sea Kayak Oban 08456 436 054 info@seakayakoban.com
Sea Kayaking Cornwall  01326 378826 info@seakayakingcornwall.com
Sue's Canoes 01953 885569 sales@suescanoes.co.uk
Summit to Sea  01407 740963 info@summittosea.co.uk
The Family Adventure Store 01225 768630 info@familyadventurestore.co.uk
The SUP Store 07985 586275 thesupstore@hotmail.com
Tiso 0131 561 2003 accounts@tiso.co.uk
UK Kayaking 01403 734424 adrian@ukkayaking.co.uk
Up & Under 02920 578579 accounts@upandunder.co.uk
West Midlands Canoe Centre 01922 479279 sales@wmcc.co.uk
Whitewater Canoe Centre 01932 247978 Pete@wwtcc.com
Whitewater Consultancy 01267 223555 accounts@wwc.co.uk
Wild Things 01209 211977 kevin@wildthings-canoes.co.uk
Windermere Canoe and Cycle 01539 4 44451 office@windermerecanoekayak.com
Woodmill Canoe Shop 023 8 0915740 shop@woodmill.co.uk

Back To Top